EMK Allstedt - Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner
EMK-ALLSTEDT GmbH

Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat

 

Andrea Becker

Vertriebskoordinatorin Blechverarbeitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 34652 585

E-Mail: becker@emk-allstedt.com

Julia Krone

Vertriebskoordinatorin Schornsteine

Tel.: +49 (0) 34652 585

E-Mail: j.krone@emk-allstedt.com

Vertrieb

 

Horst Lohbrandt

Abteilungsleiter Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4567 119
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 4414982

E-Mail: lohbrandt@emk-allstedt.com

Einkauf

 

Henning Friedrich

Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 34652 585

E-Mail: friedrich@emk-allstedt.com

Personalwesen

 

Mandy Lüttig

Leitung Personalwesen

Tel.: +49 (0) 34652 585

E-Mail: m.luettig@emk-allstedt.com

Konstruktion

 

Veronika Becker

Konstruktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 34652 585

E-Mail: v.becker@emk-allstedt.com

Buchhaltung

 

Petra Kuhlemann

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 34652 585

E-Mail: kuhlemann@emk-allstedt.com

Handelsvertretung

 

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Kurtz

Vertrieb/Außendienst
Schornsteinsysteme und Infrarotheizungen

Tel.: +49 (0) 2043 317 484
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 5501 903

E-Mail: akurtz@gelsennet.de